Product Catalogues for Retailers
Here you´ll find every article described exactly. For a better orientation, we have listed the products in categories. The catalogue and the price list are being updated twice a year, in January and July.

We´ll gladly send you the current line sheet, please mail to info@linckx.de.
If you have any questions, please don´t hesitate to contact us, via email or phone (9 a.m. – 13 p.m.)!

FELT PRODUCTS – Web Catalogue

ZELL.STOFF    Product Catalogue for Retailers


Newsletter for Retailers

Every 6 – 8 weeks we send a newsletter with up-to-date information on our products, fair participations and more. The newsletter is sent via rapidmail, a german company where your data are safely stored. The infomation typed in bold are compulsory, the others are voluntary.
If you´d like to receive this newsletter, please fill out the form below (unsubscribing is easy at any time with the “unsubscribe” link).


Retailer orders through the online stores

The best way to place an order is to choose the products in the product catalogues on this website and in the line sheet, see above, and then send us an e-mail or fax. We´ll gladly help you with that, so don´t hesitate to call us!

In our webshop www.linckx.biz, a login as a retailer is possible. Here the following restrictions apply:
We are in the process of optimizing the online store for retailers, but at present the range is still predominantly consumer targeted. This means, as a dealer you will see the correct purchase prices, but not all the items you can order.
For first time customers (merchants) an order through the webshop is not possible due to the special terms of payment.

Dealer login in the webshop www.linckx.biz:
Please register as “new customer” and fill in the requested fields, like company name and VAT/ UID. Then send us a message that you want to be admitted to the retailer area (with proof of your business), and we will activate your reseller account.

In our second webshop www.likepaperbags.biz, a dealer login is not possible.


Fair Dates

You´ll find the list of our upcoming trade show dates here


Product photos

We gladly provide our online photo archive for our customers. Send us an inquiry by email, then we will open the access for you. You can use the photos for your homepage or webshop.

Online-Kataloge für Händler

In unseren Händler-Katalogen sind alle Artikel genau beschrieben. Zur besseren Orientierung haben wir die Produkte in Kategorien unterteilt. Zweimal im Jahr, zum Januar und Juli, werden die Kataloge von uns aktualisiert.

Die aktuelle Preisliste schicken wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage zu, bitte mail an info@linckx.de.
Bei Fragen helfen wir Ihnen  gerne, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per email oder telefonisch (vormittags von 9 – 13 h)!

FILZPRODUKTE  Online-Katalog

 

 

 


Händler-Newsletter

Wir schicken alle 6-8 Wochen einen Newsletter mit aktuellen Informationen zu unseren Produkten und unseren Messteilnahmen. Der Versand erfolgt über den deutschen Anbieter rapidmail, wo Ihre Kundendaten gespeichert werden und sicher aufgehoben sind. Die fett gedruckten Angaben sind Pflichtangaben, die anderen freilwillige Angaben.
Melden Sie sich gerne für unseren Händler-Newsletter an (Abmeldung jederzeit möglich über den integrierten Abmeldelink):


Händler-Bestellungen über die Online-Shops

Der beste Weg, als Händler bei uns zu bestellen, ist über die Produktkataloge auf dieser Webseite, zusammen mit der jeweils aktuellen Preisliste, sh. oben.

In unserem Webshop www.linckx.biz ist ein Login als Händlerkunde möglich. Dabei gelten folgende Einschränkungen:
Wir sind dabei, den Onlineshop für Händler zu optimieren, aber zur Zeit ist das Sortiment noch vorwiegend auf Endverbraucher ausgerichtet, d.h. als Händler sehen Sie zwar die korrekten Einkaufpreise, aber nicht alle Artikel, die Sie bestellen können.
Für Erstkunden (Händler) ist eine Bestellung über den Shop nicht möglich aufgrund der besonderen Zahlungsbedingungen.

Händler-Login im Webshop:
Bitte registrieren Sie sich auf www.linckx.biz zunächst als „Neuer Kunde“ und geben Ihre Geschäftsdaten ein mit der UID. Dann schreiben Sie uns eine email an order[at]linckx.de mit der Bitte um Freischaltung als Händler (bitte mit Angabe zur Art Ihres Geschäfts, Webseite/ Impressum, u.U. Gewerbenachweis).

In unserem zweiten Shop www.likepaperbags.biz ist ein Händler-Login nicht möglich.


Messeinfo

Unsere nächsten Messeteilnahmen sehen Sie unter Messen, Termine


Produktfotos

Für unsere Bestandkunden stellen wir unser Online-Fotoarchiv gerne zur Verfügung. Senden Sie uns eine Anfrage per mail, dann schalten wir Ihnen den Zugang frei. Die Fotos können Sie für Ihre Homepage oder Shop verwenden.